• Testimonial

  • Emily Lyh reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    19 Sep 2017 15:29:56
    Asked them for ideas on where to go, which one should I go for a surprise birthday trip for my Boyfriend and I'm Glad to go to montigo! Thank Jamie for getting them to preparing the cake too!
  • Victoria Apostol reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    19 Sep 2017 14:33:30
    Went for a very short trip this weekend. And the trip was fantastic. Booking with them is so easy and smooth. Tour guide is so nice and informative. Lots of fun during the trip. Will book another trip with them nxt time.
  • Mea Del Rio-Reyes reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    19 Sep 2017 10:37:10
    Miss Jamie and Miss Jenny of weekend go where singapore help me booked my bintan nirwana resort trip. It is so easy and stress free. They are accommodating. They even send a reminder 1 day before our trip and they even follow up on me how was my trip after. I really recommend them especially to all my friends Thank you again looking forward booking my next trip to you guys.
  • Eric Lee reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    19 Sep 2017 05:40:07
    Book a 2D1N trip to the Canopi Bintan with WGWS for my wife birthday. Communicated with them via FB messenger and was served by Candy. All the information was provided accurately and very quickly! Beautiful resort which is kids friendly and had plenty of activities such as water sport, electric scooter, massage, firefly expedition and many more. Very nice big "tent" with "outdoor" shower area, super comfy. Service was better than most bintan and batam resorts we have stayed in. Obviously we did not have enough time to enjoy everything so will definitely be back!
  • Koyuki Kelly reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    18 Sep 2017 07:57:47
    I found Weekend go where on FB. So I give it a tried and booked a short gate away to Port Dickson Lexis Hibiscus from them. It is a nice, cosy and comfortable place which it is very suitable for people whom need a place to be out from the city. It is also a good place for family and friends to gather too. The room is super big with 2 big bed. I went there during my birthday, the hotel did gave me a little surprise, 1 yummy slice chocolate cake ^^ overall it is a great trip.
  • Ng Su Yi reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    14 Sep 2017 14:55:05
    I had booked 6 tickets on kiwi. sg, 3 S.E.A Aquarium and 3 USS tickets and a total of $2xx had been deducted from my card, with Paypal informing me that my transaction was successful each time. But when I was brought back to kiwi page, payment was stated as unpaid (that's why I made double transaction). Did not receive tickets and a total of $5xx was deducted from my account. Had tried contacting their page many times and reported this possible fraud to Paypal and the bank. Long story cut short, had a difficult time contacting kiwi. sg and response from Paypal said I had a high chance of not getting a refund at all. Bank's help was super slow. In my last attempt, I contacted weekendgowhere which is a sister company of kiwi. sg via live chat. Fenny was the one who responded to me. I conveyed my distress to her, and she immediately assisted me by enquiring from her manager and kiwi's end. She even went a step ahead by whatsapping me to update on my refund instead of the usual snail-mail. Within 3 days since I contacted her via live chat, she app-ed me saying that I will be refunded in the next few days. I did not even have to rush her for an update! Due to her help, both Paypal and the bank replied me that they will close the case for me, as kiwi. sg has responded to them and refunded me. Case was closed! :-)Her help was really appreciated, as waiting for PayPal's and the bank's help was close to 0 even after two weeks of chasing them for an update. I would like to sincerely thank Fenny for going out of her way to assist me, even though she is not under kiwi. sg. Not to add she was friendly and reassuring as well. Thank you Fenny from the bottom of my heart! :)
  • Ngu War reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    11 Sep 2017 05:49:23
    We booked Cassia Bintan via Weekend Go Where. Everything was convenient @ our trip. As the Cassia is brand new when we arrived, it still needs to be perfect. But we enjoyed our holiday and satisfied with all new facilities. Thank you for your prompt replies and friendly service, Fenny
  • Florence B L Sim reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    10 Sep 2017 05:54:25
    Booked Batsm trip is smooth and fast. Appreciate Brenda on her advise and suggestion. Hotel no problem just rooms booked not next to each other and not connecting. One the room was at another end. But like the hotel. Just wait long for the room to be ready in the end we go shopping then back to take keys Just not happy with batam side tour arrangements .tours only around their group of shops... Very time waste of. Waiting .
  • Nuraishah Abdullah reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    08 Sep 2017 09:48:08
    Hi! It was great booking The Canopi via WGWS. All we did was choose and paid. Everything else was done by them. My family enjoyed The Canopi - it was scenic, and have lots of water activities for us to choose (add in cost on our own). What is more, WGWS will always share good promos on FB. We will look out for more!
  • Jomer Bacani reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    07 Sep 2017 00:53:37
    This is my 2nd time to enjoy the service of WeekendGoWhere, Last week my brother asked me to help them on their Last minute decided Trip to Bintan, i went to orchard and checked personally the travel agency shops. Most of the quotations they give is quite expensive than i expected. when i am about to decide to pay the agency, I suddenly remember WeekendGoWhere who helped me to get a trip last Chinese New Year. I went to my FB Msgr and i just simply gave the details(Date /No. Fax /Resort name) and in 4minutes i have already their quotation with a cheap price(40sgd difference). And i Just immediately Confirm and transfer the payment and in within 1hr i have already the confirmed Ferry Ticket and Hotel. Im happy coz i save 40sgd from my pocket.. Thank you and your service is highly recommended
  • Mona Agarwal reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    06 Sep 2017 13:37:27
    We booked a 3D2N trip to Montigo resorts Batam(Seafront Villa) and were totally satisfied with WGW's customer support. Candy helped us with all the details we requested and the resort stood upto our expectations. Being a long weekend we did face little issues during check-in but was unavoidable. We will surely look forward to book through WGW in future. Thank you Candy and WGW.
  • Albert Nursalim reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    06 Sep 2017 11:34:29
    I booked bintan Canopi for 3 days 2 nightsService from Weekend Go Where was fantastic, very accomodating and friendlyBintan Canopi was great, really recommended. Beautiful place, lots of activities, kids friendly. A must go place for people looking for camping experience with resort convenienceOnly set back is check in and check out, the queue is super long, maybe the resort can invest in automatic check out machine
  • Kathleen Cruz reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    06 Sep 2017 11:14:52
    Excellent customer service, booked our trip to kuala lumpur and it was hassle free! Staffs are very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended!
  • Eynj Alandy reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    06 Sep 2017 09:48:37
    We booked our Montigo Resorts family getaway with WGW. Brenda was assigned to us. She was helpful and answered all our queries. It was a fun and wonderful experience for us during our stay at the resort (03-05 Sept 2017). 'Til our next adventure! Thanks again for the assist! Keep up the good work!
  • Karen Cruz Balondo reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    06 Sep 2017 06:20:30
    Excellent Service! Highly Recommended!
  • Joshua Huang Bingxi reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    06 Sep 2017 02:26:33
    My trip with my primary school mates to Batam last weekend was quite good and I was happy with the hotel which was arranged :) Tour guide was very friendly to us and attentive to our needs. Will know who to find for trips to Batam in the future. Thank you!
  • Ron 'N' Terry Tan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    04 Sep 2017 14:35:13
    Booked Canopi Bintan with WGW! Fast, friendly service from WGW team; served by Candy.Canopi is great! Beautiful with friendly, smiley staffs. Slight cons are (1) Check-in time is 3pm; so either u go for activities first or arrive about that time. Note: There's not much shelter @ Canopi, standby Sunblock especially for kids and elderly. (2) Breakfast spread not much variety but taste good. (3) Went to tried the Seafood Grill Restaurant located @ the other end; most seafood items are not available. But the otah dish is good. (4) Hot water kettle pot takes quite awhile to start brewing.. We wonder why also.. Anyway,Loved the restroom area (it's outdoor!!) with a nice supply of hot water with 2 types of showerhead . Well-supplied of toiletry stuffs (2x toothbrush with toothpaste, shower gel, bath gel, vanity kit of cotton pads & earbuds, shower cap, sewing kit). There's also a bar-fridge.Looking forward to another weekend getaway with WGW + Canopi also.
  • Patricia Toh reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    03 Sep 2017 11:28:51
    Hello! I had a very great experience with 2 of the WeekendGoWhere staff, namely Jamie and Candy. Both of them are very patient and friendly to me and my friend by repeating what they have already mentioned to us. Haha. Aside, the 1 day tour was nice and everything were being arranged e.g. meals (meals r very important to me). The tour guide and hotel reception are very friendly and helpful. They were very experienced. The tour guide gave a lot of information about the island and humourous during our journey to another location. The hotel receptionist in hotel bay hotel chatted with us, being humourous and helped us to buy food from outside in the night time (because we are hungry). They brought my bf out to packet food on motor and helped him translate to the stalls. Beside Hotel Bay hotel, there is a Geylang food court which is right below that has very pleasant environment with karaoke there. Overall, the experience is great,everything are being arranged for us and i would definitely book another trip with WeekendGoWhere again! * except that for dinner, we have to move to Golden View Hotel to eat and return to Golden Bay Hotel.. which is a bit confusing for us.
  • Ivy Faith Calimot reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    01 Sep 2017 04:37:55
    As a first timer here in weekend go where singapore, I can personally say that the package we had was all worth it. The team was able to provide great and worth while experiece to us. Our tour guide and driver were so accomodating and friendly, they were able to provide us a good experience in batam. Thank you so much to the team
  • Usha Ghadhitevan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    28 Aug 2017 06:35:38
    Booked a night trip to Batam Harris Resort Waterfront. The resort was clean and good. Service was excellent. Staff are very friendly and approachable. Booked the trip through Weekends go where and service is definitely recommendable. Very fast to reply. All services promised were delivered without any prompt. Even send a reminder on the weather on the eve. Thank you and i am definitely going to go with your services for my next holiday. Thank you for all the services rendered and appreciate all your valuable time.
  • Herlyn Villavicencio reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    15 Aug 2017 12:06:02
    Hi thank you so much for arranging our trip. I had an awesome birthday in Batam. All in all, I enjoyed everything. The tour guide is very kind and approachable and really assures to help us when we have some questions or when problems arise. Thank you so much for a wonderful trip.. looking forward to a beautiful trip again next time!
  • Afandi Azman reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    15 Aug 2017 10:20:56
    Highly recommended and excellent place to check where to go. Thanks to fenny who helped me despite last minute booking and make things happened for a day getaway!
  • Roxanne De Guzman - Abalos reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    15 Aug 2017 09:59:27
    Book our batam trip to weekend go where! hassle free and always fast reply.
  • Chew Yin Noay reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    14 Aug 2017 04:15:57
    Hi! We were back from Batam yesterday! Thanks for the arrangement. We have enjoyed ourselves very much. Our tour guide Sandra is very helpful and approachable. The seafood lunch is Super delicious. Overall this trip was worth more than what we have paid and expected.
  • Pamela Rose reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    12 Aug 2017 11:38:39
    Thank you for all the help, from booking to the day of my travel. Really had a wonderful time and looking to more travels with you guys. Excellent job
  • Ansuman Sahoo reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    09 Aug 2017 05:36:12
    Thanks to Weekend Go where and Jamie for arranging such a beautiful trip to Batam, Indonesia..Would love to book many more trips from you. Thanks :)
  • Sean Soh reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    08 Aug 2017 11:27:57
    Booked Canopi with WGW. Staff were courteous and responsive. Remember to bring your own snacks and drinks as there are no convenience stores around.Theres also a 500,000 rupiah per night deposit at check in, chargeable by cash or credit card.
  • Rin Yuen reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    01 Aug 2017 12:55:45
    Very responsive service from Candy of WGW. FB messaged them and they replied swiftly. Everything, from the booking of ferry tickets to the booking of the rooms in canopi resort was done simply. They were even able you to tell which dates wre available or are quickly booked up. Thank you for the memorable and fuss free trip.
  • The best travel agency in Southeast Asia, highly commendable and worthy of 5! I will never forget my first Bintan (Nirwana Gardens) with my hubby last year and Batam (Shopping,City sight seeing, massage) with my cousin few months ago. It was a fabulous Indonesian tour experience, Fenny is such a wonderful agent who's very friendly and approachable, she'd even keep me posted and reminded about my trip and what to bring so we can enjoy more very nice, sweet and thoughtful lady.... million thanks Fenny and weekendgowhere, we'd definitely book again
  • Priya Manikam Tawde reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    28 Jul 2017 07:44:43
    Excellent! So glad to have found this site and bought discounted tickets to Singapore zoo including tram rides and entry to cloud forest and flower dome at gardens by the bay. Redeeming the tickets were so easy n swift. Didn't get stuck in long queues. Highly recommend it to all my friends!
  • Isobel Ding-ding reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    27 Jul 2017 05:03:11
    Booked the last minute trip with weekend go where. The staff was very attentive and quick responded to all my last minute questions, even it was at night. Highly recommended, definitely will book with them again in the future. Bintan Canopi was great, too. The price is slightly costly, but the while trip was awesome. nice view and quiet place. friendly and helpful service staffs.
  • Alexander Tan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 Jul 2017 10:52:37
    fuss free, competitive pricing. i'll book with them again for sure..
  • Carisa Choy reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 Jul 2017 00:09:35
    Booked a 2D1N trip to Turi beach(batam). Nina was very helpful and very prompt in replying. Turi beach is nice but slightly far away from shopping centres but definitely a nice place to relax.
  • Peh Jieyi Amanda reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    16 Jul 2017 13:35:20
    Highly recommend weekend go where. Thank you Jamie for her good service and recommendation. Batam view resort is nice and clean.
  • TC Cyl reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    16 Jul 2017 11:34:51
    Booked my canopi with weekend go where, good service! The canopi stay was great, nice and clean resort,Perfect scenery. We enjoyed ourselves there. It would be perfect and more memorable if the hotel prepare a birthday cake for one of our traveller birthday for the week. That's not mandatory, but added sweet memorable experience :) highly recommended canopi stay!
  • Sylvia Low reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    16 Jul 2017 09:42:06
    Highly recommended and Jamie is superb to assist in our very last minute trip arrangement.Booked last minute trip with weekend go where singapore. Services rendered were fast and staff, Jamie was very efficient and helpful to assist in our booking with less than a day arrangement and we were able to confirm the trip and depart the next day morning. Very grateful.We booked The Canopi at bintan. It was a clean and quiet place with great helpful staff. We had a relaxing time spent:)Thank you and will book with you again for another trip soon:)
  • Kai Villaflor reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    09 Jul 2017 01:31:14
    Thanks for arranging our trip to Turi Beach Resort last Wednesday. Weekend Go Where Singapore is a trusted and recommended travel agent.
  • SsL Seow reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    07 Jul 2017 14:03:50
    Booked our trip to Harris Waterfront at Batam via Weekend Go Where & it was hassle-free! Great coordinator & we just have to confirm our travel dates & personal details. Price is reasonable too.
  • Cherry A. Serrano reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    07 Jul 2017 06:50:07
    We had so much fun in our short getaway at Bintan Lagoon Resort...Thank you so much Weekend Go Where Singapore specially Jamie who assisted Us in our last minute trip.Looking forward for many trip from you.More power!
  • Gordon Lin reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    04 Jul 2017 08:52:50
    Book a 2 days 1 night in niwana resort..Had an enjoyable fun in niwana resort..thank for their advice for these short getways. Will book again from them soon...
  • Ravin Orange Fisherman Rajagopal reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    28 Jun 2017 08:50:00
    Special thanks to Ms Jamie who patiently and professionally arranged my trip according to my request to the detail. My 1st time engaging Weekend Go Where and I have absolutely NO regrets. Thank you
  • Jane Teo reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    28 Jun 2017 04:51:45
    Their service is excellent. Always revert back very fast and prompt to my query. Thanks Fenny.
  • Tracy Oon reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    26 Jun 2017 11:12:04
    My family(5A1C) just came back from Canopi(a.k.a The Modern "Glamping") last week.Initially, my sis wanna book separately with Canopi and the Ferry company ... but after some comparison, we found tat not much diff and so decided to save the hassle and leave it to the expert ~ WGW They're very responsive to my queries(be it thru email or FB msg). My Travel Consultant is Nina and she's very accommodating to my request to have 2 tents side-by-side(ours is Deluxe Tent w Jacuzzi).A day b4 our trip, they even sent us reminder msg - rgd things to note, weather etc. Overall, we'd a nice experience w them and surely will come back to WGW for our next short getaways !! *^*
  • Ming Yue Ng reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    25 Jun 2017 02:58:24
    Weekend provides excellent service and they are super patient! No worries for noobs to book the tourThey guide you at each step :)
  • Anne Liew reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    23 Jun 2017 23:48:54
    It is what the itinerary states. The tour guide is knowledgeable. Lunch is impressive with 8 dishes of seafood and 1 vegetable. I will join the tour by weekenders again.
  • Candy Teo reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    23 Jun 2017 14:38:09
    Great service with prompt reply on queries. I was assist by fenny and her service was excellent and supported my request. Will definitely come bk for the great service again. Strongly recommended!
  • Ice Lim reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    22 Jun 2017 09:28:02
    I had booked a 3D2N trip (Family of 4) to Batam with Weekendgowhere for June Holiday, just came back. The booking service by Candy is awesome. I havd thousands of questions since is my first time going batam but she replied me effectively even before my confirmation of the booking. Thumb up for her service! For the Batam tour guide (Fenny), excellent experience (25yrs) & she always carries a smile with her. She keeps looking out for us (passengers), especially elderly and this showed that she has a kind heart. The staffs from the hotel (Da Vienna Boutique) are all very friendly. I will definitely look out for more fantastic trips in future from weekendgowhere.
  • Kimo Tan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    20 Jun 2017 14:11:30
    We booked the Batam Beach View resort with them and it was a really great experience. Although the furniture was a little old but overall it was pretty wonderful. The resort customer service was excellent! Highly recommended and thank you Weekend Go Where Singapore for replying promptly to us! Will definitely book our next trip with you guys! Cheers! ^_^
  • Mic Chai reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    18 Jun 2017 04:32:07
    Booked the bintan canopi trip with WGW. Fenny helped in my booking. Booking was very convenient and fast, everything was settled in a day. The canopi was a good getaway from SG and it was a relaxing trip. Good short trip for families. The price was reasonable too. Will book again with WGW~ thank you!
  • Joy Nah reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    17 Jun 2017 14:05:00
    Thank you for the wonderful service. My parents and family enjoyed the cruise trip tremendously. The rates quote by weekendgowhere were reasonable and the activities on the ship were great! Looking forward to another exciting cruise package! (Royal carribean- voyager of the seas)
  • Hamshala Ravindran reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    16 Jun 2017 13:23:56
    It was a last min trip and booking, but we received very prompt replies and booking status for our trip. Our trip was very organized and we were received timely at the airport as well. Good customer service. We will definitely book more trip via them in the future.
  • Hui Ling Lee reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    16 Jun 2017 13:04:59
    Book my bintan canopi trip last week with weekend go where. The resort is nice and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Lots of interesting activities to do. Love the atv along the forest and the mangrove kayak. The resort has their own private mangrove that is well preserved. Just a down side is that the check in time has to be at 3pm. Hence, if u reach before that, go for the activities first. Service by weekend go where is great. Fast response and they even send u a reminder of the trip few days before and a weather check. They also ask about your feedback and experience with the place after the trip. Good service and i cant wait to book my next trip with them. Hopefully soon
  • Bessie Toh reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    16 Jun 2017 12:45:35
    Bringing my parents and sister for a weekend getaway, I book a 2 room suite at BCC hotel, it was indeed a great hotel location. Behind the hotel is A2 food court where my parents can enjoy their long missed bloodcurd from the bak tuk teh store. 2 medium size claypot was only S$16. BCS mall us only 3 mins walk away. When the night comes A2 food court has converted to even more exciting. We had our seafood dinner there, fried oyster, pepper crab, sambal stingray, satay and countless other more unfortunately our stomach is limited. Thou i have read many negative feedback about their breakfast, i still keep a positive mindset. Indeed breakfast at BCC mall is disappointing. Food choices are limited. Fried rice has turn sour, lasi lemak with only sambal chilli as condiment, pancake are burned. They shd improve. Nevertheless, my family and I had enjoy ourself and definitely we will plan another trip soon. Thank you Weekend Go Where for a hassle free booking for our trip.
  • Pong Cheong Lye reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    16 Jun 2017 11:46:08
    Just got back from Montigo Resort, the place was beautiful and the service is very good. Thank you,Weekend Go Where
  • Catherine Wong reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    16 Jun 2017 01:57:16
    The Canopi resort is a great place a relaxation and short trip. The Resorts Staffs are very friendly and helpful. very clean and well maintain resort. We have the feel of Glamping in a Tent is so much fun. First day arrival wasnt able to book anything or play any facilities. Cause most of it close at 5pm. So better to book 3D2N the 2nd day can play full day and 3rd day morning as well. Services and food are all excellent. Look forward to 2nd visit which my daughter already requesting. Thanks to Weekend Go where Singapore Candy Ho, She helped to make this trip possible. At first was mostly fully booked but she helped to keep a look up and updated me if i am still interested on the date which i enquired.
  • Ong Lee Peng Lynn reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    16 Jun 2017 01:44:44
    Weekend Go Where Singapore is a very good platform that shares great deals for short getaways. I have recently wanted to plan a 3D2N trip nearby and chanced upon this Facebook page. I saw the deals and the pictures that come along which prompted me to drop a message for enquiries. Response was super fast and detailed and in less than half an hour, my trip was confirmed. Kudos to the team managing this page and I high recommend this to all!
  • Ann Chan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    09 Jun 2017 10:01:39
    Fenny has been very helpful and thoughtful.. She has helped me to book a holiday to Montigo Resort at Batam.. She answered my queries promptly and has done all the paper work for me meticulously.. She sent reminder and well wishes before and after the trip.. She has made made booking for a trip of 9 persons so simple.. Really appreciate the excellent service and work from Fenny..
  • Angelyn Wee reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    08 Jun 2017 00:42:20
    Fuss free, convenient booking. Ms Nina answered all my queries and trip was conveniently booked. Travelling to Bintan was easy and smooth. Thank you! Would book from here again for short getaways!
  • Cai Jiaying reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    06 Jun 2017 15:46:47
    The staff at Weekend Go Where were really helpful and the whole booking process was really smooth and enjoyable! Highly recommended! Perhaps to enhance the service provided, it would be even better if you guys could send a reminder / final confirmation that everything is in order and as booked (for bookings made way in advance) :D
  • Terence Tan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    05 Jun 2017 08:18:42
    First time customer . I must say from start to end when purchasing the trip is was simple and staff was fast in responding to my question
  • Ruby Magar reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    02 Jun 2017 03:57:51
    Just back from a 3D2N stay at the Canopi, Bintan. Highly recommended! We were a big group of Mothers and children, 19 to be exact! The stay was made so convenient and hassle free with the friendly and helpful Canopi staffs, very impressed with the customer service; attended to all our needs! Had a really memorable time there and it was a great way to bond with my children and other families through the various water activities and tours! It would all not have been possible without our travel consultant, Fenny. She was a good guide to help us from the start!
  • Sandipa Subba Limbu reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    31 May 2017 15:31:24
    A short getaway with 7 mothers and 12 children to Canopi Resort which was hassle free. Thanks to the conscientious and friendly staffs. But nothing would had been possible without our consultant Fenny who was with us from the very day of our planning. A truly amazing service by Weekend Go Where.
  • Tan Heidi reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    29 May 2017 11:47:04
    Thank you so much to Ms Evon for her fast reply, patience and assistance that rendered to me even after her office hours.
  • Melody Tan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    26 May 2017 02:49:51
    Just came back frm my trip to Canopi Bintan. Thank u Candy frm Weekendgowhere who was very responsive to all my qns and quick to help make arrangements and adjustments. Highly recommended!
  • Mai Elnasin Carullo reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    25 May 2017 04:38:50
    Because weekend go singapore made our travel hassle free...will definitely book more travels with you soon.
  • Elise Sim reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    24 May 2017 06:18:12
    Highly Recommended. Service from Jamie is superb. I reached out to weekend go where at the very last minute (1 day before the trip) and at late hours around 1am, requesting to book the Bintan Canopi, I was simply amazed by the quick turnaround and confirmation from Jamie. The type of tent that I requested is not available, Jamie did an upgrade of the tent at no additional cost. She took the extra mile just not to disappoint us. We really appreciated it. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you Jamie once again.
  • Arvn Dvin reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    23 May 2017 02:18:29
    Very accomodating and responsive. No regrets trusting you guys
  • Mei Yee reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 May 2017 11:39:39
    Just came back from Turi Beach Resort and it was a great short getaway. Thanks to Nina for the great recommendation and so thoughtful of her to make special request (birthday) even though I didn't mention about my birthday.
  • Poonam Nallamani reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 May 2017 11:07:15
    Good Service by WGW.Thank you so much for your support throughout our trip.
  • Daphne Teh reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 May 2017 09:51:53
    I loved how easy this getaway was thanks to Fenny who was so prompt in response and immediately arranged everything for me! I was able to confirm everything in less than an hour which makes it hassle free and you would not need to worry about anything else. No problems encountered the moment I stepped into Batam and everything was so smooth. Thanks so much Fenny and team! Will definitely look forward to my next getaway and will surely go nowhere else !
  • Jennifer Sevilla Pablo reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 May 2017 05:09:56
    Me and family really had fun on our short trip to KTM resort. Food and service are exellent. Thank you for the great service. Will definite recommend.
  • SynClaire Lee reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 May 2017 03:04:26
    I will like to compliment your staff Nina for her help in making our weekend short trip to Canopi so fun and smooth. She was very helpful and assisted in all our questions and requests!
  • Sc Fong reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    20 May 2017 03:49:41
    Super blue lagoon ... Sea activities... Special tent resort and relaxing spa massageWelcome by warm and good services of Canopi staff.we manage to get check into my special tent resort just after the lunch. Big and spacious room and open concept of toilet really amazing My family really enjoyed so much on Bintan CanopiWe sure will come again! Thanks for Jamie kind assist n help on every queries before my trip. Sure next trip I will come back to you again! *Weekend go where Singapore*
  • Kamaldeep Singh reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    19 May 2017 04:37:57
    I have used services twice and satisfied. Planning to use again too.
  • Junainah Jakaria reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    17 May 2017 10:42:44
    Thanks to Fenny from Weekend Go Where who assisted us with the last min arrangement, juz 3 days before our trip to Bintan Canopi. Will definitely recommend Bintan Canopi to all. Nice place with friendly and helpful staffs. Awesome!
  • Ella Elyana Hassan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    16 May 2017 05:40:48
    Fenny of Weekendgowhere who attended to me was very nice to answer all mu querries and very patient waiting for my answer. The transaction was a smooth on from the start right till the end. Prices are nett as what she told me. And the Canopi is just Wow!
  • Lim Lihao reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    14 May 2017 04:22:16
    Friendly and no hassle, even though not much information was given, but it was sufficient for an enjoyable trip with no hiccups. Thanks for the good memories during our trip. It'll be even better if we are able to pay with credit cards, but still great!
  • Kaydee Sumalinog reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    10 May 2017 10:51:44
    good tour to explore Batam for a day. next time will travel to the beaches ^^
  • Apsara Naiding Bodo reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    09 May 2017 06:42:20
    Weekend go where Singapore...great Job!!!!Highly recommendable...The trip was awesome...Enjoyed every moment..love everything about the resort..very kid friendly..the best part ..scooter ride...we enjoyed...Thanks so much...Sure...would love to go again...
  • Ravikumar Kadarla reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    09 May 2017 05:45:10
    I recommend @weekendgowheresgHad a short holiday in Bintan Nirwana Beach Club. I take this opportunity to thank Zwoo Mobile (weekend go Where SG ) my tour agent,many thanks to Candy, she answered all my questions and everything was taken care through messenger, do you believe this ?. I wanted to travel in janurary but due to fitness reasons we planned in may , she followed up and thus we had a holiday. The staff at Nirwana are so cool and helpful for everything , they helped us in the buggy car , when we just mised our intra resort shuttle ,it was a great experience at bintan and awesome break , though it was short getaway, Thanks a ton to "Weekend Go Where Singapore"
  • Lea Blanca reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    08 May 2017 11:12:39
    I spoke to Nina from Weekend Go Where and she was very accomodating! I didn't have to take so much time in planning our trip to Bintan since Weekend Go Where booked and set everything for us. Best rates and best customer service!
  • Jeetinder Singh Sandhu reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    07 May 2017 10:21:55
    Love canopi... Staff n activities were really good!!
  • Ramdan Az reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    07 May 2017 09:23:54
    I would like to express my gratitude to Nina for the awesome smooth service. The process is very fast and smooth. Our booking and stay were an enjoyable one. She even recommends us which hotel and it was splendid! Thank you nina!
  • Saffar Apai reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    02 May 2017 06:51:07
    Excellent service.reasonalble price,highly recommended Nina and the team.just came back from the canopi bintan 2d1n,booked lagoon view deluxe tent.everythings was awesome and easy.from booking,resort and way back to sg with no hiccup.thanks for making my short holidays a memories!
  • Lena Sim reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    01 May 2017 12:10:04
    Was feeling skeptical about this and asked way too many questions. But everything turn out smoothly and fuss free~ thank u fenny.
  • Lin Ying Ying reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    30 Apr 2017 10:41:37
    Great service and follow up by candy and team!Will recommend to my friends!They even send reminder a day before the trip
  • Shawaliah Rahmat reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    27 Apr 2017 14:47:22
    Our mini honeymoon was perfect. From the ferry terminal to the resort, we were like being ushered into paradise. Total relaxation and sweet moments awaited us. Imagine the poolview and seaview combined, right by our doorstep. Zen... And the candlelight dinner by the beach was an impeccable experience for us, first timers! I can really go on and on. Major Love! Special thanks to Fenny for overseeing every detail.
  • Marie Toh reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    27 Apr 2017 09:57:44
    Very well organised trip! Everything was handled smoothly and professionally which allowed the whole family to truly relax and enjoy the holiday! Reasonably priced too!
  • Ðanĭal Îzwån reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    25 Apr 2017 08:15:06
    We just returned from Bintan Nirwana Resort Hotel. Staffs in this resort is so helpful and friendly!! And it has tremendous views too. Thanks Fenny for helping us with the bookings.
  • Johnson LIttle Bee Quek reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    24 Apr 2017 09:33:35
    My wife and me thoroughly enjoyed our stay, lotsa activities to keep us occupied. The booking process with WGWS was hassle free and I would recommend anyone to them. Looking forward to more exciting promotions from WGWS in time to come
  • Khaingzarni Tun reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    22 Apr 2017 05:12:49
    came back from batam 1 day trip.excellent service and nice tour agent found there. I am sure will go bintan with this one.
  • Ryan Tee reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 Apr 2017 13:42:05
    Just back from nirwana gardens over the long weekend. We must truly recommend the service rendered by the consultant by the name of Jamie. She's very helpful, friendly and she seems to be working even after the official working hours. Thank you for the enjoyable and memorable trip and we hope to book another trip in near future.
  • Kasper Lim reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    10 Apr 2017 08:19:45
    Just come back from Bintan's The Canopi Resort~ Im really pleased with the fast and efficient service of Weekend Go Where Singapore. Especially Nina, who handled my trip booking etc~ Thank you so much for the fuss free booking and confirmations. I will definitely use your service again! Thank you so much!
  • Jonathan Low reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    05 Apr 2017 10:44:01
    Just got back from Batam Harris Resort. Had a great time, will like to thank my tour agent for arranging this trip in a window period of a week. Efficient and there were no hiccups in between the trip. Thank you very much and will not hesitate to engage them for my next trip. Thank you!
  • Brenda Dee reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    05 Apr 2017 03:57:52
    Thank you fenny for helping us to booked at canopi resort. We had so much fun the place was so wonderfulI and all the staff there are very friendly and accommodating especially echo he's been there for us all the way. I will highly recommend canopi resort to all my friends,relatives and colleagues.
  • Becare Foo reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    04 Apr 2017 14:29:25
    Recommend everyone should try Bintan Canopi! I've been there twice, every staff is super friendly and helpful! I really love the place for not just the place is nice but most important the people there makes me wanna go back again and again! Of course thanks to "weekend go where Singapore" who always offer the best price and attentive to all my queries efficiently! Thanks team! Will surely recommend all my friends to you!
  • Beedabest Cartera reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    04 Apr 2017 14:07:38
    "WEEKEND GO WHERE SINGAPORE" the name itself stands for all the possibilities that you can do on a weekend after booking with this awesome travel agency. Its really possible, may it be a planned trip or the so called shot-gun-vacation (which I did). I cant thank you enough for helping me plan a short getaway with a 12-hour-notice only. We just literally packed our bags and hopped in the ferry.. from the bottom of my heart, Terima Kasih!!!!
  • Lemin Lemon reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    28 Mar 2017 04:34:56
    Went bintan over the weekend to celebrate my 8 year anniversary with bf and we had a great time ! Bf love it too. Canopi Resort staff was super nice and friendly. I lost my gopro and realise only the next day when I'm back in sg. But the Canopi staff went to help me look for it and found my gopro somewhere and going to sent over to sg. Overall it's the best resort I ever been to. Will book again and come back next time
  • Joyce Puah reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    27 Mar 2017 07:44:56
    Purchased USS tickets for my company's team bonding day last month. The staff was very helpful and accommodating as she had to revise the receipt twice when I had to increase the number of tickets in the same morning. Fuss free purchasing of attraction tickets. Highly recommended.
  • Jane Kok reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 Mar 2017 05:24:35
    Booked our shortgetway to Batam and Fenny was very helpful and helped us to settled everything though I've last minute special request and she was able to get it done for me before we heading to Batam. Nonetheless, the local tour guide Suyang also make us very enjoyed throughout the trip. We will definitely recommend to our friends and will book our next getaway soon with Weekend Go Where Singapore. Thumbs up and keep it up for the good service!
  • Chi-chi Magyani reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    16 Mar 2017 10:27:18
    I love how they handled there customers, even if its just online still they are very helpful with questions and inquiries. I will definitely have another transactions with them and will surely recommend it with our friends:)) I love Elis the one who assist us she is always there for all my inquiries. Thank you team and keep up the good work
  • Htet Lay reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    14 Mar 2017 08:28:25
    Just came back from bintam trip and we all really enjoyed our trip. The travel agent arranged everything as we needs. The room are sea view and nice, hotel services are quite good and travel packages also resonable price. We are looking forward to travel with you for bali trip again. Thanks for everything WGW.
  • Janelle Eira Mae Rovero reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    14 Mar 2017 05:01:08
    Highly recommended! Big thanks to Ms. Candy/ WeekendGoWhere for our wonderful trip to Nirwana Resort! We had so much fun! The people/staffs were very accommodating, the food was awesome and the water sports were exciting! Looking forward for the next trip!
  • Mayank Nauni reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    13 Mar 2017 08:38:58
    Booked my trip to Bintan with them, extremely professional and friendly people. Will surely book again and recommend them to my friend.
  • Ellis Eng reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    09 Mar 2017 06:15:44
    Just came back from a short holiday from Bintan Canopi. Wish to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to my tour agent. Especially the staff by the name of Candy. We are suppose to travel on Feb but on the day itself i realize I might had a bad eye infection that need to be attended immediately. Thus instead of heading to the terminal I went to see a specialist.I informed Candy about it and asked if is possible to postpone it. Without much effort straight away she volunteered to help me check w the resort n ferry. She came bk fast and told me yes I can as long I'm able to provide a letter from doctor. By right I shd pay a small amount of process fees, but she is so kind to even help me to waive off. Because of all the extra milestones she had went for it, both myself n buddy are able to have a great short getaway! Thk you so much!
  • April Angela Santos reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    09 Mar 2017 04:46:29
    This is a long overdue review. Their staff was very helpful in responding and arranging for our rush visit to KL. They gave us flexible options where, when and how we can enjoy most of our trip. Very patient too when answering our questions. I'll definitely book another trip with them.
  • Honelyn Dayaday reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    08 Mar 2017 11:45:06
    I highly recommend Weekend Go Where Singapore.Me and my friends asked for their help for hotel accomodation good for one night at Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.Their response is very fast and they also give alternative options suited for our budget,required location and etc.I'm happy and satisfied that within short notice they made our trip enjoyable.I commend the effort of Ms.Nina that even she's at home and working hour is finished she managed to give me prompt replies.I'm sure there will be a next travel with you guys.Keep up the good work and more power!!!
  • Erialc Guese Phillip reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    05 Mar 2017 12:34:22
    We have awesome vacation. Thank you for the Excellent Service! Highly recommended.
  • Yeo Ki reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    02 Mar 2017 14:34:21
    Booked my getaway with nina and she was very patient to provide me all the quotes and i had a great time at the canopy in bintan without any hassle.. thank you!! Will look for her again the next time for my next trip!
  • Sherline Xueying reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    20 Feb 2017 15:25:07
    Book my getaway to holiday villa and staff Nina settled everything from ferry to transfer and accommodation without having me to worry about anything. Special request were made and she tried her best to get it done for me. Thumbs up and will recommend to my friends!
  • Dayana Hafiz Aryan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    05 Feb 2017 00:46:58
    Super recomended!!i juz came back from bintan canopy n the place is awesome!!not much to shop tho but alot of activities to do!surrounded by all frendly staff n super helpful we njoyed ourself n of curs all dis wont werk without d awesome friendly staff from Weekend go where spore!great package n affordable price!very patient wth my questions n my fussiness.n take note..d pool is open 24hrs!!tanx!wil sure comeback!!
  • Muhammad Luqman reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    30 Jan 2017 02:12:59
    Booking through Weekend Go Where was hassle free. Everything was done by them including the ferry tickets. Payment was done via ibanking. Respond was prompt. They were able to hold the reservation for me for another day. Will definitely recommend those who are really into short impromptu getaway.
  • Nakaraj Sukumaran reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    25 Jan 2017 10:02:32
    My preferred site to book discounted SG attraction tickets at last minute!
  • Iledjoy Perote reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 Jan 2017 05:45:23
    The transactions was smooth and easy. Highly recommended. Staffs are very accomodating and able to give you choices on their promotion. Love to deal with you again soon! Thank you!
  • Jit Siong reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    11 Jan 2017 07:33:58
    Easy transaction with great customer service. Will purchase my next trip from you guys again!
  • Erni Aris reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    07 Jan 2017 03:05:43
    I have just got back from The Canopi, Bintan... It was an awesome short trip. The staff of weekend go where Singapore really is helpful and makes sure everything accommodates to your needs. Your queries will be answered properly promptly.. Thanks weekend go where Singapore.. I had a good first trip of the year...
  • Cho Minn Minn reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    07 Jan 2017 00:39:44
    We had fun cos of gd transport, massage n accomodation. Well organised team.
  • Michelle Ohbama reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    06 Jan 2017 09:03:18
    I had an awesome lone trip to Batam with you . Thank you for making sure I was greatly taken care of. Cheers for more journeys this year! #lonetraveller
  • Jac Escabilla-Diola reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    04 Jan 2017 12:09:22
    Excellent service, best deal, hassle free and everything said as included in the package are provided! Booked a package for 13 pax last week with my family in Batam. Fanny, the travel consultant, promptly attended to my inquiries even if she's on leave. Will definitely book with you guys again! Thanks and pls keep me posted for any good deals..
  • Maya Garcia reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    03 Jan 2017 04:38:06
    we had the best time in the resort.eveything posted is real and as pretty not like those crappy online photos and then actual place would be mehh!! and to top it off it was hassle free as the staff are very accomodating & very patient to answer queations!! were looking fwd to our next trip with them!!
  • Nadea Aidil reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    01 Jan 2017 02:53:53
    Weekends Go Where staff Elis has been nothing but the best throughout my transaction. Wanted to plan a holiday for my family (3 kids under 5) & she not only gave me fast replies on my queries, but she even recommended better packages to suit my needs. I had difficulties with the deposit initially but she assured me that I could deposit by month end & even booked beforehand for me. Thank you for the prompt and efficient service for my family to enjoy our holiday at Montigo Resort! Good job team WGW!
  • Shaz Tan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    30 Dec 2016 07:39:08
    Visited USS on 29 Dec with the tickets purchased via weekendgowhere online. Reached around 1130am and the q was crazy. We simply skipped the ticketing q and redemption q and went straight to the q for entrance. No problem with the etickets when the staff scan us in. And we got it at a lower rate. Will totally recommend to my family and friends!
  • Bi-Tin Pabitin reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    30 Dec 2016 05:43:35
    We were very lucky coz we saved a lot of money by purchasing 10 tickets to USS. The transaction was fast and reliable. I will absolutely come back to check out their future deals. Kudos to all the persons behind this site. Cheers!
  • Mitch Espedido Rubio reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    29 Dec 2016 17:14:56
    Booked a trip to Montigo and it was so so wonderful Weekendgowhere made our family trip a very easy, hassle free and enjoyable one Worth recommending!
  • Eng Sim Yeoh reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    29 Dec 2016 15:25:45
    Nice service~I book a package to Bintan, what i need to do is just pay $$ and everything will settle by them.Nice Customer service, patience in answering my questions.Thanks^^
  • Joycelyn Yeo reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    28 Dec 2016 14:43:52
    Booked trip to port dickson, Lexis Hibiscus. Everything was arranged promptly and saved me the trouble to go through different websites to booked hotel and transport. We were given a room facing the fountain. My family n i enjoyed our holiday! Thank you!
  • HAkim Kamalzaman reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    27 Dec 2016 03:27:12
    Candy was our travel consultant. Although our trip was very last minute (less than a week), she was calm and managed to help us book a 2D1N stay at Montigo. As it was our first time booking with them, we had many questions for her, but Candy was professional and replied back to us as soon as she could. The trip went well, both the transportation and accommodation, to and fro. Would definitely book a trip with them again.
  • Matthew Law reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    24 Dec 2016 11:59:25
    Just came back from my awesome 3D2N trip to Montigo Resorts Batam with my partner. Jamie, our online travel consultant was very friendly and responsive. Our endless queries about the package, hotel reservation and payment were all answered clearly. Although this was a last minute trip, Jamie took care of everything in a very professional manner. She even worked after hours just to make sure that we get our e-voucher the day before our trip. Could not ask for more, seriously! All we had to do were pack our bags and off we went for fun! For you guys out there who are planning your next vacation, do not hesitate to contact Weekend Go Where SG. They are an absolutely legit, no hanky-panky and no nonsense kind of travel agency, with very competitive rates! Will definitely get back to them for my next getaway. Thank you, Jamie for the wonderful service!HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
  • Sharon Tan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    24 Dec 2016 09:17:38
    Fast reply, had much patience regardless of how many questions I asked or changed my mind. Good service!
  • Mharicar Em-em Macalinao reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    23 Dec 2016 15:52:51
    Thank you Weekend Go where! For the fast transaction and reliable deal. Hoping for future travels with you guys
  • Lim Boon Kect reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    06 Dec 2016 10:43:42
    Hassle free and ticket prices offered are cheaper.
  • Rose Annie Reyes Mancilla reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    29 Nov 2016 03:59:57
    We went to Batam for just a weekend trip and booked with Weekend GoWhere Singapore. It was great and we love the tour. I already recomend this to my friends. Will book again for our next weekend getaway.
  • Margaret Alforque- Uy reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    29 Nov 2016 03:16:59
    Reliable tour package, hazzle-free and worth every penny! We'll definitely book from them on our future holidays....Thank you! We had fun during our stay at The Canopy Bintan!
  • Shida Harith reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    22 Nov 2016 01:29:02
    Fast service! Will definitely book through them again :)
  • Fion Juannie reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    15 Nov 2016 01:00:17
    Very patient in answering to all my enquiries. Service is good. Booked the Batam Package @ $71 & brought my friends & mum along. It was my mum's 1st time to Batam and she loves the hotel & food. This is really a cheap deal as it includes lunch, dinner, visit to illusion, massage, 1 night accomodation & 1 day tour.
  • Rass Eella reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    13 Nov 2016 23:54:53
    Thank you to weekend go where team!!It was an awesome trip celebrating my wedding anniversary.Special thanks to Nina the travel consultant because she patiently replied to all my enquiries and help to plan the best trip for me.I don't even need to go down the office to settle payment all through email!! Planning the next trip now
  • Fiz Qil reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    13 Nov 2016 11:04:48
    Got promo tix from them for marvels at science centre singapore. Didnt have to wait long for their reply. N walked me thru every step on how to go about. Tanq. #easyaspeas
  • Julia Acai reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    13 Nov 2016 06:40:04
    Would love to booked again for future short trips
  • June Pyoo reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    12 Nov 2016 10:41:56
    They deserve this 5 star rating!!Fast replies and very accommodating. They even re-booked our trip free of charge, amazing right?!We stayed at Nirwana Resort Hotel for 2D1N just enough to chill.Video url in the comment below describes how nice the place was.Thanks guys!!
  • Shahnaz Mahmood reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    10 Nov 2016 11:56:42
    My family booked a trip to Canopi Bintan for 2 nights through this page and they were very prompt replying to my queries and emailing me the confirmation upon payment.We came back this morning and we had a great time! My little boys enjoyed themselves and we had lots of fun filled activities in Canopi.Thank you for making our trip an enjoyable one!
  • Anand Aherkar reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    10 Nov 2016 05:28:22
    I've booked 2 Batam resort packages and USS Tickets from them so far...All I can say is, I'm very satisfied with their prompt service and answering all my questions in detail.If you are looking to get good price, hassle-free booking, prompt service without physically going anywhere for any short getaways then I would recommend Weekend Go Where Singapore!Keep up the good work and I hope to see Credit Card payment option soon!
  • Benria Mae Amparo Manahan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    07 Nov 2016 10:14:22
    My husband and I had a wonderful weekend. We book for 2D/1N going to Bintan. Fast transaction. Ms. Fenny was so accommodating with my inquiries. Also got free upgrade from her . Really nice to deal with. Hassle free vacation. Thank you.
  • Clay Corpuz reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    06 Nov 2016 02:12:24
    Fenny, one of the agent was so helpful with our booking. Smooth and hassle free trip. Will surely book again with WGW.
  • Tina Tian reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    26 Oct 2016 17:08:05
    Highly recommended. We had a pleasant and wonderful weekend getaway. Thank you Jamie, for your efficient replies and good patience for providing us the information we needed to make our decision. Will definitely share with our friends n family.
  • Jolin Woo reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    19 Oct 2016 05:38:43
    great service, excellent price :) no need to queue and save money
  • Pearline Goh reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    06 Oct 2016 04:34:43
    very good service. it's a breeze to let them handle my holiday trip to bintan. entertain last minute request. will use them again
  • Carine Goh reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    05 Oct 2016 08:28:29
    Really a very reliable and friendly agent, reply promptly, had enjoyed my batam trip without worries,look forward the next trip with them again....
  • Fabian Tay reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    04 Oct 2016 08:07:23
    Fast prompt and reliable service..I hope you guys can increase the number of destinations at special prices instead of just wkend getaways
  • Joyce Ng reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    01 Oct 2016 11:58:54
    Thanks for the great service to help us book an impromptu getaway in dec!! A wonderful resort we have been wanting to go...
  • Taufiq Rathi reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    28 Sep 2016 08:58:57
    Bought USS HHN6 tickets from here and I must say the service provided by my travel consultant, Nina, was splendid. Replies were fast and efficient. Got my e-tickets within minutes after making payment. Would definitely be back again! Maybe a trip to Batam or Bintan next time :) Thank you Nina and Weekend Go Where Singapore
  • Chen Peijun reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    27 Sep 2016 06:07:46
    Booked and confirmed my upcoming travel plans in less than half an hour! Thanks to the super efficient service from Elis, even though she was on the go and not in the office. Keep it up WeekendGoWhere!
  • Candy Chew reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    27 Sep 2016 04:03:39
    Got Nina as my travel consultant and she is really efficient and helpful! She is very patient when answering my enquiries and very detailed in the rates breakdown. Booked a tour to Bintan Canopi for 6 and Nina got it processed really quickly after getting the details. Thumbs up to the service. Fuss free and easy!
  • Fitri Hidayu reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    26 Sep 2016 13:45:35
    Was hesitant at first but booking process was really fast and smooth, Elis was very promt in replying all enquiries: most travel agencies arent as friendly. No hassle for our trip @ Montigo resorts. Really loved it! Will definitely book again, great service!
  • AdLynn IndRyan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    24 Sep 2016 07:22:10
    Ms Nina was friendly and efficient. Prompt replies and was patient to answer all my queries. Thumbs up
  • Siti Nabilah Mohd Ridzwan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 Sep 2016 06:50:00
    Totally a trustworthy page that we would like to recommend to all...Booked our 3days 2night stay cation at 'the canopi' and we are very satisfied with both #wgws and #thecanopi customer service reply.We will surely come back again fr more booking by god wills. Thnk u #wgws for making our holiday a truly memorable 1! U have to try it in order to belive it, no amt of words can describe our 101% satisfaction with them.
  • Faith Pascual-Sabado reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 Sep 2016 03:45:00
    Awesome! Very friendly and helpful staff. Thumbs up to Ms. Nina. Thanks Weekend Go Where Singapore .
  • Jiayu Wg reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    20 Sep 2016 09:41:42
    It was a great experience dealing with Fenny. She was prompt in her follow up and very detailed. Prices are also reasonable. Looking forward to my trip at Canopi Bintan with my family during the year end :)
  • Herbert Palugod reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    16 Sep 2016 11:05:04
    First, for weekend go where singapore staff, she is very friendly and very patience in answering and replying my queries (to mentioned Ms. Nina).Secondly, for our Swiss Belhotel Bintan getaway, the hotel staff are also very friendly, everytime we talk to them they are all smiling and able to attend our request promptly. We came earlier at the hotel, but they managed to give us a room to stat even though the hotel rule is you must check in 3 pm. Also the internet, the signal is very good, we went into the sorroundings but it is still good. Definitely we will consider again weekend go where sg on our next trip and we have started planning it. Thank you very much!God bless!
  • Grace Ng reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    16 Sep 2016 01:28:53
    Fast response from the team. E ticket purchased for USS. Convenient and easy. E ticket was scanned at the USS entrance via mobile phone, do not need to be printed out.
  • Kelly Kin reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    15 Sep 2016 22:11:57
    Book The canopi Bintan , the deals is good and Fenny advise me with all the details and which rooms is best to take ,she also settle for me all the ferry ticket ,after confirmation within less than 30 minutes she email me with all the booking details .Great service and my family enjoy the trip, will book again going other places .
  • Hazelnut Aveline reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    11 Sep 2016 01:35:04
    My whole family loved the canopi resort offered by Mr. darren. Its really give us a great day... Money wise also acceptable. Mr Darren is best person ive ever communicate tru online, always prompt reply whenever im in doubt. Initially i have a 2nd though of sending money tru online banking but after much thinking... "I think he is true person" -- lolz..Thanks again!!More powers!!!
  • Janet Ng reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    11 Sep 2016 01:27:19
    Responsive and very customer oriented. Recommended!
  • Sha Hana reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    30 Aug 2016 02:24:44
    Excellent service! Darren was our sales rep and he answered all my queries patiently and promptly. When I met him at their office, he made sure to run through all the details in the booking. Thank you for your assistance! Everything went well during the trip! :)
  • Erwinda Lucyanty reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    29 Aug 2016 15:56:21
    Very responsive in replying queries. Had a very pleasant stay at The Canopi Bintan.Great job guys! Will definately recommend to others n will be back for new bookings
  • Aslin Rahmad reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    27 Aug 2016 13:44:05
    I purchased 4adults and 2child ticket to USS.The staff are so nice, fast response and good service. I was really pleased and greatly satisfied with their service.Thank you so much specially to Ms Kerlyn. After payment done. She emailed the etickets immediately.I would recommend WEEKEND GO WHERE SINGAPORE to my relative and friends.Keep it up the good job!!
  • Get Aguilar Camacho reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    24 Aug 2016 10:49:26
    Highly recommended! They responded promptly and answered all our questions completely about our trip, and made us feel at ease :) Kudos!
  • Yodan Kirati reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    18 Aug 2016 06:53:51
    It's really amazing awesome page ... Don't hesitate to Do inbox them ...!!! I already bought thickets with them ... Cheers ...!!! I wanna buy more tickets from this side thank you Weekend go where Singapore ...!!!
  • Pam Gill reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    18 Aug 2016 03:25:34
    So nice service .I buy universal studios 3 ticket .so fast service and accurate ..and cheap
  • Mariah Sanchez reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    16 Aug 2016 12:57:12
    I purchased my Batam Trip with my sister from them. I wish I had known 'bout them way back 'cos they really got excellent customer service and their deals are just the best and one of the cheapest! I always message them very late at night, it is convenient to pay them and they will message back with the confirmation very fast.I have been buying USS tix from them since then and would likely purchase more tix of diff attractions from them when I get visitors from PH. More power to you guys! (And hope you expand with more travel options)
  • Gary Tiah Nan Qiang reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    12 Aug 2016 05:38:18
    I am very pleased with the way how the staff catered to my budget and concerns! The staff was meticulous with the way she handled my requests so that i had a fuss-free experience for my short vacation! Would definitely recommend my friends!
  • Ai Ling Yap reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    08 Aug 2016 15:28:58
    Fast response, good service.Those who wanted short and relax trip can engaged their service and book their package. My booking was rather last minute but still everything was in good hand.The tour guide Tidi at Batam was good and friendly. She recommend good massage place for us to have a very good 2 hours massage.Thank you Darren for the good service rendered during my booking. I was afraid to transfer money to them at first but was willing to give it a go. It is safe.. so no worries! Book your next trip with them and try it.Thanks again Weekend Go Where Singapore
  • Sam Ibañez reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    08 Aug 2016 12:05:02
    Thanks for being accommodating! Really appreciate it. Will recommend this to my friends.
  • Janice Chen reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    08 Aug 2016 11:17:42
    Great for people looking for short getaway. Hassle free n great service. Everything done at the ease of home.
  • Ikin Meqmie reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    07 Aug 2016 14:51:22
    Weekend Go Where Singapore is very friendly and never tired to answer my enquiries. They are very helpful and hassle free. All smooth journey. We love the ambience of the Canopi concept. Neat.. clean.. and good service... very relax.. just need a small bar fridge in the tent. For sure will visit there again.. very friendly and overall good services. Our trip from 5th to 6th August 2016.
  • Pavithra Parthiban reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    01 Aug 2016 15:15:12
    The service provided by them was super good. Despite the number of questions that I kept asking, I always got back prompt replies from them. It was so much easier getting the whole trip settled. They even advised on the things that could be brought along for the trip and even checked back once I was back. One word to describe would be EXCELLENT! Will definitely get their services again. (:
  • Chanuka Wijayakoon reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    30 Jul 2016 18:29:15
    Very responsive team with great service. We got the tickets through a friend living in Singapore. These guys emailed the e-tickets some of which we exchanged to physical tickets (at Sentosa Wings Of Time show, Night Safari and Jurong Bird Park). Everywhere else, just scanning the ticket barcodes got us through, no hassle. All in all very happy that we could cut the ticket queues, plus get tickets cheaper! Totally recommend these guys!
  • Evelyn Wong reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 Jul 2016 10:54:41
    Booked a stay for my friends and I at Nirwana Bintan with the help from Weekend Go Where! Great service provided! Prompt in reply and patient in answering many questions prior to my trip! We went to Bintan and Nirwana resort with zero hassles and enjoyed our stay throughout! Nirwana provided great service and they had good number of activities for us to enjoy ^^ We took a package at the resort for around SGD$100 for 10 activities (land + water), it was sufficient to entertain us for two whole days! Nirwana even has air activity (flying on an open plane) too! Weekend Go Where has their own package as well (worth considering)! ^^ The only thing that is abit minus about Nirwana or Bintan is that, at night, only massage, fireflies trip (at additional cost) and drinking (which we dont) was available. Or else the daytime there is awesome and fun! Ouh and it is just right beside the beach! So if really wanna chill and relax even prior to the trip, save the hassles of going through different channels, highly recommend to just book your trip with Weekend Go Where, everything can be settled by them (including stay, activities and ferry) ^^ Thanks to Weekend Go Where for the recommendation! We will definitely use your service again!
  • Bernard Lim reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 Jul 2016 01:55:16
    Very friendly and helpful staff who attended to me from the start even though eventually we weren't able to book due to personal reasons. Awesome service !
  • Lin Li reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    20 Jul 2016 07:00:21
    Overall good experience and the travel consultants are friendly and patient in answering my queries.
  • Yong Chun reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    14 Jul 2016 09:16:15
    I thought it was a cheat at first due to the price (cheap!!) after msging on FB I decided to give it a go... Well turn out it was real and got the tickets like 5mins after I transfers the money.... THKS!! Will definitely try other promotions as well
  • Analan Kannan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    13 Jul 2016 07:18:45
    Very responsive to messages. Received the tickets withing 10 mins after money transfer. Hope to buy tickets in future also!
  • Kymii Yeng reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    13 Jul 2016 03:54:20
    Very good service and fast! I will recommend to my friends to use it!
  • Prince Reeyas reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    10 Jul 2016 05:10:00
    This is an awesome service to have . Getting the tickets at a lower. I would recommend them to anyone who are looking to roam singapore and looking for great deals..
  • Varick Lim reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    06 Jul 2016 16:00:44
    Fast and easy. Just review and inform what you are interested in. Strongly recommend, hard to find such good lobang with many returning customer like myself.
  • Siew Shan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore3
    06 Jul 2016 12:02:45
    Bought 2D1N Turi Beach package.Something cock-up during ferry check in.But...god bless,at the end still manage to reach my destination by delayed of 2 hours.Very unhappy experience
  • Cheryl Law reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    06 Jul 2016 06:55:04
    Lowest attractions prices you will get in Singapore. I enjoyed additional $1 off each tic on the Raya day. Very fast response even on PH. Best deals, highly recommended. Purchased a few USS tics and water cove tics. Will definitely come back for more.
  • Sharon Foo reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    02 Jul 2016 14:28:32
    Highly recommended to those who are looking for a getaway. Their service is . Very patience and thoughtful. Fast response as well. I'm looking forward to book my next getaway with them.
  • Wong Siew Siew reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    30 Jun 2016 12:01:53
    Very awesome & prompt service. Will definitely use their service again if have chance
  • Adeline Lim reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 Jun 2016 06:01:26
    They are extremely patience with my 1001 questions even though I have not engage their service yet. I will certainly revisit this company in the near future.
  • Goh Catherine reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    19 Jun 2016 15:01:54
    I only enquired from them the package but they response very fast...thumbs up
  • Hannie See reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    19 Jun 2016 06:11:10
    They are prompt and patience to answer all my queries! (y)
  • Wan Tiian reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    18 Jun 2016 15:19:46
    Last minute booking for cheaper price Sea Aquarium ticket for tomorrow ..it's true, is really more cheaper and reply pm within mins i book tickets to Sea Aquarium tonight received it only within 10mins, very responsive, friendly seller with a good patience..really great service they have
  • Julie Chili reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    18 Jun 2016 11:43:12
    Awesome service , fast reply and patience In answering all questions even in non office hour. Great and trustable team
  • Kshitij Gupta reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    16 Jun 2016 03:58:01
    WGWS is great combination of prompt service and providing value using social media.
  • Wendy See reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    31 May 2016 15:33:23
    Great n fast reply all msg and answer all my questions.thanks a lot
  • Crystal Yan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    31 May 2016 14:57:11
    I'm very happy while I saw promotion on fb. Because I am planning go to waterpark on this coming Saturday. Price of the ticket is more cheaper and they response messages very fast. Thanks for your good service
  • Jiang Yan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    27 May 2016 03:52:16
    Good experience with cheap price. So convenient with E ticket. Will come back for other activities. Will recommend to my friends.
  • Debbie Png reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    23 May 2016 14:22:38
    Was initially wary to purchase attraction tickets online merely by communicating via Facebook message but the team is prompt and patience to answer all my queries! Discount & savings is way better then the current attraction vendor promotion. Transaction is fuss free and smooth! Will definitely recommend them and patronize them again
  • Susan Loh reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    23 May 2016 13:08:51
    First thought when seeing the package offers was "it is safe to buy tickets or travel package through Facebook, simply by messaging". After I bought the tickets, I felt safe and satisfied with the service provided, it's fast, convenience and comparable. I will definitely come back for other offers.
  • Joel Lee reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    23 May 2016 06:12:40
    I was very lucky when I saw their ads here in fb since I am really looking for cheaper USS ticket. And it's true, it is more cheaper and they response very quick, I received the electronic ticket through email at the moment I sent the payment online. Thanks, It was so easy for me to have those tickets.
  • Athena Santos reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    22 May 2016 13:50:29
    Was really pleased and greatly satisfied with this team! I would recommend them to anyone who looks for great deals in terms of attractions especially here in Singapore! I was hesitant to order from them at first because I am scared that they may not be true to their words but they proved me wrong. Very responsive at queries, prompt at sending you the tickets once confirmed. You don't need to worry about them being a scam or whatever. They are really nice and experience is really great! They deserve a 5*!!! Thank you Weekend Go where Singapore! Til next arrangements! :)
  • Shilpi Jolly reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    22 May 2016 06:14:51
    Amazing Response time! Great going!
  • Gingregoniel Regoniel reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    21 May 2016 13:08:07
    Excellent service,You don't have to queue for tickets
  • Stephanie Tan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    20 May 2016 15:05:48
    Nice and super friendly folks! Appreciate the prompt response and quick booking confirmation.
  • Tze Tze reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    20 May 2016 14:05:38
    Good service and swift response to me...received the good answer from them...
  • Wai Leong reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore4
    17 May 2016 02:22:35
    Quick, efficient and exceptional services provided by a dedicated team of staff. Definitely my choice for a Fuss free holiday....Keep it up. Cheers (;
  • Yittk Mantingg reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    15 May 2016 09:44:03
    Very responsive and friendly seller with a good patience, will deal with the seller again by any chances. Highly recommended.
  • Nadia Zulbahary reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    15 May 2016 09:43:19
    Did a last minute booking and they were very fast and efficient. No hassles. Awesome weekend getaway! Thank you!
  • YW Au reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    13 May 2016 10:05:48
    Great help and prompt response from Chloe, Pei Jun and Joy. Looking forward to bonding w my kids this June. :)
  • Zyra Capacia-Sernal reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    13 May 2016 03:12:43
    Very accommodating, they will still answer your query even on late night (around 10pm) Thank you so much for your very good service! Keep up the good work
  • Jack Woo reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    12 May 2016 06:09:34
    Convenient and friendly, fast response and yet price competitive.
  • Munirah Gaffar reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    10 May 2016 07:42:25
    I was served by Chloe & Yuanyuan for our trip to Bintan. Fast response,very very efficient!(even though its already 1130 at night!) Super satisfied with the service rendered. Thank You to you both and WeekendGowhere Singapore!
  • Katkat Baliguat Amba-Tampo reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    03 May 2016 06:02:14
    we really enjOyed Our trip! :) thank yOu! :) til Our next transaction! God bless! :)
  • Sid Umar reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    09 Apr 2016 15:09:50
    Superb service and very patient to my every queries. Highly recommend their service. Everything goes smoothly for my short 20th Wedding anniversary trip.
  • Jeverry Florenda reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    07 Apr 2016 15:41:54
    Excellent customer service.My preferred dates of travel were promptly responded to.
  • Catherine Goh reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    23 Jan 2016 10:10:26
    nice. all online can kaodim, save money somemore. recommend
  • Cindy Chan reviewed Weekend Go Where Singapore5
    23 Jan 2016 09:56:18
    great price and excellent service! no more long queues and troublesome arrangements!